Log in to access Online Inquiry
Back to the Top

What currency can I deposit via Wise

With Wise, you can deposit currencies including Malaysian Ringgit (MYR), Indonesian Rupiah (IDR), Australian Dollar (AUD), British Pound (GBP), Euro (EUR), Singapore Dollar (SGD), US Dollar (USD), and Hong Kong Dollar (HKD).
The currency that you will receive is SGD or USD.


● If you have not added or authenticated certain currencies in your Wise account, you may not be able to deposit those currencies.
● The amount that you will receive depends on the exchange rate offered by Wise. For exchange rate rules, please click here.