GCL-Poly Energy to Place 18.4% of Issued Shares at HK$1.08/Share

GCL-保利能源将以每股1.08港元配售18.4%的已发行股份

01/13/2021 17:45 ET  Dow Jones Newswires

*DJ GCL-Poly Energy to Raise HK$4.15B via Private Placement

(MORE TO FOLLOW) Dow Jones Newswires

January 13, 2021 17:41 ET (22:41 GMT)

*DJ GCL-Poly Energy to Place 18.4% of Issued Shares at HK$1.08/Share

(MORE TO FOLLOW) Dow Jones Newswires

January 13, 2021 17:45 ET (22:45 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2021 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.

*DJ GCL-保利能源将通过私募筹集41.5亿港元

(更多后续报道)道琼斯通讯社

2021年1月13日美国东部时间17:41(格林尼治标准时间22:41)

*DJ GCL-保利能源将以每股1.08港元配售18.4%的已发行股份

(更多后续报道)道琼斯通讯社

2021年1月13日美国东部时间17:45(格林尼治标准时间22:45)

版权所有(C)2021年道琼斯公司

Chinese Translation:
This service is provided by Mr.Translator (Tencent)

Moomoo Inc. provides an intuitive and powerful technology solution for trading securities. It is not an investment adviser or a broker-dealer and does not provide investments or financial advice nor offer securities for sale. All comments, endorsements, links etc. posted or shared by users of the community are thoughts and opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views, or positions of Moomoo, its affiliates, or of any employee of Moomoo or its affiliates. Please consult a qualified investment advisor or tax advisor for your personal financial planning and tax situations.