moomoo ID:NaN
Log Out
Log in to access Online Inquiry
Multi-dimentional Analyses
Company Valuation Capital Tracking Short Selling Data
Moomoo > Quotes > TGB Taseko Mines > Company Executives
TGB Taseko Mines
NamePositionSalaryService DateEducationAgeGenderUpdated
Mr. Stuart McDonaldPresident, Chief Executive Officer and Director1.75M------male03/31/2022
Mr. Bryce HammingChief Financial Officer830.15K------male03/31/2022
Mr. Trevor R. ThomasSecretary--------male03/31/2022
Mr. Sean MageeVice President, Corporate Affairs--------male03/31/2022
Mr. Brian BergotVice President, Investor Relations--------male03/31/2022
Mr. Robert RotzingerVice President, Capital Projects757.61K------male03/31/2022
Mr. Richard TremblaySenior Vice President, Operations949.04K------male03/31/2022
Mr. Richard WeymarkVice President, Engineering--------male03/31/2022
Mr. Ronald William Thiessen Chairman of the Board335.66K------male03/31/2022
Mr. Russell E. Hallbauer Director37.00K------male03/31/2022
Mr. Peter C. MitchellDirector262.72K------male03/31/2022
Ms. Rita MaguireDirector--------female03/31/2022
Ms. Anu Dhir, J.D.Independent Director166.86K------female03/31/2022
Mr. Robert A. Dickinson Independent Director144.86K------male03/31/2022
Mr. Kenneth Pickering Independent Director177.36K------male03/31/2022
Company Overview More
Taseko Mines Ltd. operates as a mining company engaged in the acquisition, development, and operation of mineral deposits. It holds interest in the Gibraltar, Florence Copper, Aley Niobium, Yellowhead, New Prosperity, and Harmony projects. The company was founded on April 15, 1966 and is headquartered in Vancouver, Canada.
CEO: Mr. Stuart McDonald
Market: AMEX
Listing Date: 10/04/2004
Hot List
SymbolLatest price%Chg