Download App

Log in to access Online Inquiry
Multi-dimentional Analyses
Company Valuation Capital Tracking Short Selling Data
Moomoo > Quotes > GRFS Grifols > Company Executives
GRFS Grifols
Post Mkt Price
NamePositionSalaryService DateEducationAgeGenderUpdated
Mr. Raimon Grifols RouraDirector and Co-Chief Executive Officer------57male04/09/2021
Mr. Víctor Grifols DeuDirector and Co-Chief Executive Officer------44male04/09/2021
Mr. Alfredo Arroyo GuerraCorporate Vice President and Chief Financial Officer------63male04/09/2021
Mr. Mateo Florencio Borrás HumbertCorporate Vice President and Chief Human Resources Officer------65male04/09/2021
Mr. David Ian BellGeneral Counsel and Chief Corporate Development Officer------66male04/09/2021
Mr. Lafmin MorganChief Commercial Officer------56male04/09/2021
Mr. Daniel Fleta CoitChief Industrial Officer------50male04/09/2021
Mr. Albert Grifols Coma-CrosChief Scientific Innovation Officer------43male04/09/2021
Mr. Xavier Sueiras GilChief IT Officer------52male04/09/2021
Mr. Tomas Daga GelabertDirector and Vice Secretary of the Board------65male04/09/2021
Ms. Nuria Martin BarnesSecretary to the Board------62female04/09/2021
Mr. Vicente Blanquer TorreVice President, Quality and Regulatory Affairs------60male04/09/2021
Ms. Nuria Pascual LapenaVice President, Corporate Treasury and Investor Relations------57female04/09/2021
Mr. Matt MurawskiVice President, Diagnostic Research and Innovation and Project Management------55male04/09/2021
Ms. Maria Teresa Rioné LlanoVice President, Corporate Communications------56female04/09/2021
Mr. Fernando Rodriguez HaroVice President, Corporate Planning and Control------43male04/09/2021
Mr. Thomas H. GlanzmannNon-Executive Vice Chairman of the Board------62male04/09/2021
Mr. Joel E. AbelsonPresident of the Bioscience Commercial Division------62male04/09/2021
Mr. Víctor Grifols RouraNon-Executive Chairman of the Board------71male04/09/2021
Mr. Miguel Pascual MontblanchPresident, Commercial Operations Support------61male04/09/2021
Mr. Eduardo Herrero JimenezPresident of Bioscience Industrial Group------52male04/09/2021
Mr. Robert JagtPresident of the Hospital Commercial Division------55male04/09/2021
Mr. Alberto Grifols RouraPresident of the Bio Supplies Division------62male04/09/2021
Dr. Antonio Martinez MartinezPresident, Diagnostic Scientific and R&D------54male04/09/2021
Mr. Antoni Jaumà FagesPresident, Diagnostic Manufacturing Operations------50male04/09/2021
Mr. Christopher Paul HealeyPresident, North America Corporate Affairs------55male04/09/2021
Mr. Sergi Roura AdellPresident, Commercial Tech Support------53male04/09/2021
Mr. David DewPresident of the Diagnostic Commercial Division------47male04/09/2021
Mr. Ramon Riera RocaDirector------66male04/09/2021
Mr. Steven F. MayerIndependent Director------61male04/09/2021
Ms. Belen Villalonga MorenesIndependent Director------52female04/09/2021
Ms. Marla E. SalmonIndependent Director------71female04/09/2021
Ms. Carina Szpilka LazaroIndependent Director------52female04/09/2021
Mr. Inigo Sanchez-Asiain MardonesLead Independent Director------57male04/09/2021
Mr. James CostosIndependent Director------58male04/09/2021
Ms. Enriqueta Felip FontIndependent Director------57female04/09/2021
Company Overview More
CEO: --
Market: NASDAQ
Hot List
SymbolLatest price%Chg