GCL-Poly Energy Had Posted a Net Profit of CNY110M in 2019

GCL-保利能源公布2019年净利润为1.1亿元人民币

03/15/2021 19:19 ET  Dow Jones Newswires

*DJ GCL-Poly Energy Expects to Swing to Losses in 2020

(MORE TO FOLLOW) Dow Jones Newswires

March 15, 2021 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT)

*DJ GCL-Poly Energy: Results Affected by Lack of Divestment Gains, Impairment Losses

(MORE TO FOLLOW) Dow Jones Newswires

March 15, 2021 19:18 ET (23:18 GMT)

*DJ GCL-Poly Energy Had Posted a Net Profit of CNY110M in 2019

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

March 15, 2021 19:19 ET (23:19 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2021 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.

*DJ GCL-保利能源预计2020年将扭亏为盈

(更多后续报道)道琼斯通讯社

2021年3月15日美国东部时间19:18(格林尼治标准时间23:18)

*DJ GCL-保利能源:业绩受到撤资收益和减值损失的影响

(更多后续报道)道琼斯通讯社

2021年3月15日美国东部时间19:18(格林尼治标准时间23:18)

*DJ GCL-保利能源2019年实现净利润1.1亿元人民币

(完)道琼通讯社

2021年3月15日美国东部时间19:19(格林尼治标准时间23:19)

版权所有(C)2021年道琼斯公司

Chinese Translation:
This service is provided by Mr.Translator (Tencent)

Moomoo Inc. provides an intuitive and powerful technology solution for trading securities. It is not an investment adviser or a broker-dealer and does not provide investments or financial advice nor offer securities for sale. All comments, endorsements, links etc. posted or shared by users of the community are thoughts and opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views, or positions of Moomoo, its affiliates, or of any employee of Moomoo or its affiliates. Please consult a qualified investment advisor or tax advisor for your personal financial planning and tax situations.