GCL-Poly Energy to Use Proceeds From Placement to Repay Debt, Meet General Corporate Needs

GCL-保利能源将利用配售收益偿还债务,满足一般公司需求

06/16/2020 19:33 ET  Dow Jones Newswires

*DJ GCL-Poly Energy Holdings: To Raise HK$264M via Share Placement

(MORE TO FOLLOW) Dow Jones Newswires

June 16, 2020 19:30 ET (23:30 GMT)

*DJ GCL-Poly Energy Holdings to Place 1.30 Billion Shares for HK$0.203 Each

(MORE TO FOLLOW) Dow Jones Newswires

June 16, 2020 19:31 ET (23:31 GMT)

*DJ GCL-Poly Energy: Placing Shares at 17.1% Discount to Tuesday's Close of HK$0.245/Share

(MORE TO FOLLOW) Dow Jones Newswires

June 16, 2020 19:32 ET (23:32 GMT)

*DJ GCL-Poly Energy to Use Proceeds From Placement to Repay Debt, Meet General Corporate Needs

(END) Dow Jones Newswires

June 16, 2020 19:33 ET (23:33 GMT)

Copyright (c) 2020 Dow Jones & Company, Inc.

*DJ GCL-保利能源控股:通过配股筹集2.64亿港元

(更多后续报道)道琼斯通讯社

2020年6月16日美国东部时间19:30(格林尼治标准时间23:30)

*DJ GCL-保利能源控股将配售13.亿股,每股0.203港元

(更多后续报道)道琼斯通讯社

2020年6月16日美国东部时间19:31(格林尼治标准时间23:31)

*DJ GCL-保利能源:配售股份较周二收盘价每股0.245港元折让17.1

(更多后续报道)道琼斯通讯社

2020年6月16日美国东部时间19:32(格林尼治标准时间23:32)

*DJ GCL-保利能源将用配售所得偿还债务,满足公司一般需求

(完)道琼斯通讯社

2020年6月16日美国东部时间19:33(格林尼治标准时间23:33)

版权所有(C)2020道琼斯公司。

Chinese Translation:
This service is provided by Mr.Translator (Tencent)

Moomoo Inc. provides an intuitive and powerful technology solution for trading securities. It is not an investment adviser or a broker-dealer and does not provide investments or financial advice nor offer securities for sale. All comments, endorsements, links etc. posted or shared by users of the community are thoughts and opinions of the author and do not necessarily reflect the opinions, views, or positions of Moomoo, its affiliates, or of any employee of Moomoo or its affiliates. Please consult a qualified investment advisor or tax advisor for your personal financial planning and tax situations.