Account Info
Log Out
English
Back
Log in to access Online Inquiry
Back to the Top
Share Your Profit/Loss
Join our Monthly Challenge by posting your profit or loss and insights for today. Let's inspire each other and grow as a community! You're Show More
Join our Monthly Challenge by posting your profit or loss and insights for today. Let's inspire each other and grow as a community!
You're welcome to post:
● Snapshots of your daily P/L, portfolio, or recent trades
● The lessons you've learned and strategies that led you to success
Event time: June 1 – June 30, 09:59 AM EDT/09:59 PM SGT/11:59 PM AET
Rewards:
● To qualify for rewards, all posts must include your P/L details and be at least 10 words long.
🎁 500 points: Post on 10+ different days about relevant topics.
🎁 100 points: Post on 5+ different days about relevant topics.
*The above rewards are mutually exclusive and will be issued within 10 working days after the event ends.

Views
12M
Posts
42K
Join topic
Latest
Hot