Account Info
Log Out
English
Back
Log in to access Online Inquiry
Back to the Top
TA Challenge: Are you a left-side or right-side trader?
Event Description
Ended
Ever heard of left-side and right-side trading? Click here to figure out which trading style is right for you. Then let's share whether you Show More
Ever heard of left-side and right-side trading? Click here to figure out which trading style is right for you. Then let's share whether you are a left-side or right-side trader!

We'd love to hear from you:
● Do you prefer left-side or right-side trading? What led you to this choice?
● What stands out as your most effective or least effective left-side or right-side trade? (Please include a moomoo chart for illustration.)
● What are your go-to technical indicators for your chosen trading style?

Event time: Now – July 10, 9:59 AM EDT/9:59 PM SGT/11:59 PM AET

Rewards:
● To qualify for rewards, posts must include moomoo chart screenshots with buy/sell points to show your trading type and be at least 30 words long.
1,000 points: for mooers of the top 5 informative and popular posts
200 points: for all mooers of on-topic posts with 10+ comments(excluding author)
100 points: for all mooers of on-topic posts
*The above rewards are mutually exclusive and will be issued within 10 working days after the event ends.
Eligibility for rewards will be determined by Moomoo Technologies Inc., at its sole discretion, on the quality, originality, and user engagement of the posts.

Views
963K
Posts
176
Join event
Latest
Hot